Interest Groups‎ > ‎Walking‎ > ‎

Walk schedule July 2016 - March 2017


Date

Short (S)

Long (L)

Further Afield(F)

WALK
LEADER
CONTACT DETAILS
START LOCATION
 July 1S Phil Jones
philipscfc.jones@hotmail.co.uk

Shearsby


 July 15L Diana Baxter kibhardi@hotmail.comCropston and Bradgate 
 July 29F
 Stephen Poyzer
Barbara Pickering
barbarapickering@gmail.com
 Burton Overy
(2 walks)
 
 Aug 5SDavid Porter
Nicola Porter 
 davidporter1941@gmail.comtba  
 Aug 19LMalcolm & Celia Lever-Jones748leverjones@outlook.com Manton, Rutland 
 Sept 2 SRon Spinksron.spinks@hotmail.co.ukMountsorrel  
 Sept 16L Colin Newcolin.new100@btinternet.com Lubenham, Northamptonshire 
Sept 30FLinda Bickleylinda.bickley@yahoo.co.ukLyveden, Northamptonshire 
Oct 7SDavid Holmes

Ros Holmes
david@holmeoak.co.uk

ros@holmeoak.co.uk
Welford, Northamptonshire
(2 walks)

 Oct 21LMichael Rodber

David Porter 
michael.rodber@me.com 

davidporter1941@gmail.com
Smeeton Westerby
(2 walks)

 Nov 4SLouise Roper & 
Anna McConachie 
  roper63@btinternet.com
hamanna@sky.com
Hallaton 
 Nov 18Malcolm Lever Jones748leverjones@outlook.comAbbey Park, Leicester
 Dec 2SMike Bullows mike792bullows@btinternet.com  tba  
 Dec 16 L Stephen Poyzerstephenpoyzer@gmail.com Illston
Walk will be followed by Christmas lunch at Queens Head
Billesdon
 
 Jan 6 SDavid Holmes david@holmeoak.co.uk Leicester City  
 Jan 20 LColin New colin.new100@btinternet.comThe Black Horse, Aylestone 
 Feb 3 STerry Scrivens & Heather Verril terryscrivens@talktalk.net Coach and Horses, Lubenham  
 Feb 17 LMichael Rodber
(Longer walk)
Ros Holmes
(Shorter walk)
michael.rodber@me.com

ros@holmeoak.co.uk 
The Wharf
Welford
(2 walks)
 
 Mar 3SNicola & David Porter davidporter1941@gmail.com The Royal George
Middleton
 
Mar 17

 L

David Holmes

david@holmeoak.co.ukThe Fox Inn
Hallaton
 
 Mar 31 F Malcolm Lever Jones 748leverjones@outlook.com  Coventry