Walk Schedule: January - June 2016

 DATE

Short (S)

Long (L)

Further Afield(F)

WALK
LEADER
CONTACT DETAILS
Distance
(Approx)
START LOCATION
 Jan 1SMalcolm Lever Jones
mlj2315@btinternet.com

 Kibworth
 Jan 15LAlan & Marion Brown lithops@onetel.com

0116 2792559

07717 220361
 Arthingworth
 Jan 29F Linda Bickleylinda.bickley@yahoo.co.uk Pitsford
 Feb 5S David Holmesdavid@holmeoak.co.uk Leicester City Centre
 Feb 19L Colin Newcolin.new100@btinternet.com Billesdon
 Mar 4S Su Coward
Nicola Porter
su.coward@outlook.com
eileen.porter@hotmail.com
 Victoria/Clarendon Park & Knighton
 Mar 18L Terry Scrivens
Heather Verrill
terryscrivens@talktalk.net
heatherverrill@tiscali.co.uk
 Welford
 Apr 1SMalcolm Lever-Jonesmlj2315@btinternet.com Maidwell
 Apr 15LJohn & Denise Kirwan dandjkirwan@btinternet.com Kilby
 Apr 29F Linda Bickley linda.bickley@yahoo.co.uk Eyebrook Reservoir
 May 6S Ros Holmes ros@holmeoak.co.uk Gumley
 May 20 Julie Hart juliehart940@hotmail.co.uk Fleckney
 Jun 3S Colin New colin.new100@btinternet.com  tba
 Jun 17L Cliff Hollingsworth annandcliff@btinternet.com  tba

     
































Comments